I’m not sure how accurate or up to date this guide is, but in my experience it worked fine ^_^ here’s a link to the original post btw: http://www.reddit.com/r/Smite/comments/1bopjc/guide_how_to_create_a_pc.

Unfortunately, I cannot find my way through that link anymore (goes on some kind of blog or something). Can someone PLEASE re-upload it? I’m playing from mobile and it’s almost impossible to navigate all these posts, let alone find the one I need. Edit: Thanks to the guy who sent me the guide by PM!

Also, if you already have a PS4 smite account and want to play on PC too, here is another link for creating an additional psn account for PC Season Ticket Owners (store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com).

want to make a smite xbox account because I can’t play with my friends that have computer.

So I was wondering could I use my ps4 smite account on this site? or how does it work? And if it’s not possible, then how do you get started in this game?

Please be aware, the full version of Smite is only available for PC. However, if you already have your PSN login set up (and thus your multiplayer/smite account), then creating a Smite XBOX account will allow you to connect directly to Xbox players using your same PSN login info.

All the best, Hi there,Please be aware, the full version of Smite is only available for PC. However, if you already have your PSN login set up (and thus your multiplayer/smite account), then creating a Smite XBOX account will allow you to connect directly to Xbox players using your same PSN login info.All the best, Hi there, How can I use my ps4 smite account on PC? I want to make a smite xbox account because I can’t play with my friends that have computer…. So I was wondering could I use my ps4 smite account on this site? or how does it work? And if it’s not possible, then how do you get started in this game?”

3 years ago • 0 Like Reply • View 《 Hi there,How can I use my ps4 smite account on PC? I want to make a smite xbox account because I can’t play with my friends that have computer…. So I was wondering could I use my ps4 smite account on this site? or how does it work? And if it’s not possible, then how do you get started in this game?”I would like an answer please and Thank You! 🙂 < Reply Quote qwerqsggv Posts: 488 Points: +853 Votes: +154 Level 6 LEVEL 6 Online on Site Reporter Mayor

Because the XBox is an entirely different platform, your account (including login) cannot be used directly on the Smite XBox servers. It is possible to create an Xbox account using a PS login and playing the XBox version of Smite if you wish though. Hi there

I’ve been playing smite for a while now and it’s really fun and addictive but I’m not sure if I should get started or just keep watching twitch streams like I am now. What do you think? pssst… try it! 3 years ago • 0 Like Reply • View 《 So what are my options? This game looks cool from just watching others play but how long would it take to actually get into the real gameplay? Because i have a lot of free time during the summer so I might play it then. Am i limited to just Smite XBox or is there a Smite PC version as well? Im assuming that’s how you play thoughIf not, we’ll continue with the first question!Because the XBox is an entirely different platform, your account (including login) cannot be used directly on the Smite XBox servers. It is possible to create an Xbox account using a PS login and playing the XBox version of Smite if you wish though. Hi there, I’ve been playing smite for a while now and it’s really fun and addictive but I’m not sure if I should get started or just keep watching twitch streams like I am now. What do you think?.

Although our rewards system is compatible with PC, Xbox, and PS4 accounts like the current SMITE in-game reward system, you will need to properly link your Hi-Rez account to both your PC and SMITE console accounts for best results.

When data is copied from PS4 to your PC, you cannot continue on the computer where you left off. The copied file, does not have an extension and can only be open on a Playstation 4.

Smite is cross-platform with the Nintendo Switch, Xbox, PlayStation, and PC. Late last year, Hi-Rez finally enabled crossplay for the PS4 to connect with other players on Smite, Paladins, and Realm Royale. They most recently released Rogue Company on PS5 which also has crossplay capabilities.

Vishnu is the preserver of the universe in Hinduism. He is the second member of the Trimurti, or Hindu trinity, and is often depicted holding a conch shell and a discus.

The name Shiva is pronounced like Shee-Vuh.

There are many different versions of the story, but the most popular one is that Lakshmi was angry with Vishnu for neglecting her while he was busy saving the world. She left him and went to live in the forest.

There are many legends about the blue colour of Rama’s skin. One story says that Rama was born with a blue complexion because his father, King Dasharatha, had performed austerities to please the god Shiva. When Shiva appeared before him, he offered his prayers by pouring sacred water over the lingam (phallic symbol of Shiva). The water turned blue when it touched the lingam, and so did Rama’s skin.

There is no clear answer to this question. Some believe that Buddha is an avatar of Vishnu, while others believe that he is a completely separate entity. There is no definitive proof either way, and it is ultimately up to each individual to decide what they believe.

Vishnu is one of the principal deities of Hinduism, and the Supreme Being in its Vaishnavism tradition. He is known as the preserver of the world and restorer of order.

Shiva is not a religion, but rather a Hindu god. Shiva is one of the most popular gods in Hinduism and is often worshipped as the destroyer of evil.